Meet Club Representatives

NSM-ICC 
Representatives
2016-2017



Executive Staff 

Chair
Sean Zulueta
szulueta@csu.fullerton.edu

Vice Chair/ Director of Finance
Andrew Vu

Director of Administration
Sharda Hebbalkar


Event Coordinator: 
Meaghan Swintek

ASI Board of Directors
Stacy Schkoda
stacyschkoda@gmail.com

ASI Board of Directors: 
Tamarrah Nguyen
tamarrahnguyen@csu.fullerton.edu 

Advisor
Colleen McDonough
cmcdonough@fullerton.edu

Co-Advisor: 
Sara Coney

Co-Advisor: 
Jennifer Palermo



Club Representatives

American Association of Petroleum Geology (AAPG):  
Eduardo Chavez
eachavez@csu.fullerton.edu

American Medical Student Association (AMSA)
Anel Tavares
aneltavares@csu.fullerton.edu 

Beta Psi Omega: 
Cyreen Arce

Biology Graduate Student Club (BGSC)
Noopur Dave

Chemistry/Biochemistry Club (CBC)
Randall Ortega
 
Geology Club
Desiree Marshall 
dmarshall11@csu.fullerton.edu

Math Club
Denyz Melchor
denyzamelchor@csu.fullerton.edu

Pre-Dental Club: 
Brittany Beltran
brittanybeltran@csu.fullerton.edu

Pre-Optometry Club
Katrina Marie Sim
sim.katrinamarieb@gmail.com

Pre-Veterinary Club: 
Angelique Nguyen
angeliquenguyen500@gmail.com

Physics Club:
Misael Calleja
misaelcalleja@csu.fullerton.edu

Student Health Professions Association (SHPA)
Marlene Hernandez
mhernandez95@csu.fullerton.edu
 
Spanish for Health Services (SHS): 
Stacy Flores
floresstacy@csu.fullerton.edu

S.M.A.R.T. Girls:  
Michelle Bennett 
mkaybennett@csu.fullerton.edu

S.U.C.C.E.S.S.
Edward Pushkkarev
edward.pushkarev@csu.fullerton.edu

Member at Large
Sergio Madrigal
madrigal.sergio@csu.fullerton.edu

Member at Large
Christine Liu
Nhaliu@csu.fullerton.edu

Member at Large
Amanda Qader
aiq@csu.fullerton.edu

Member at Large
Nancy Chen
nachen@fullerton.edu